Home > Contacts

Consortia Canada  

Contacts

The Alberta Library
Bethany Arsenault Phone: 780-414-0805 x236 Email: barsenault@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca 
Christa Foley Phone: 780-504-7686 Email: cfoley@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca 
 
BC Electronic Library Network
Jennifer Bancroft Phone: 778.782.7002 Email: jenniferb@eln.bc.ca 
Anita Cocchia Phone: 778.782.7004 Email: anitac@eln.bc.ca 
Sunni Nishimura Phone: 778.782.6937 Email: sunnin@eln.bc.ca 
Leigh Anne Palmer Phone: 778-782-5440 Email: leighannep@eln.bc.ca 
Cristen Polley Phone: 778.782.7001 Email: cristenp@eln.bc.ca 
 
BC Libraries Cooperative
Laurie Davidson Phone: 1.855.383.5761. Ext 1015 Email: ldavidson@sitka.bclibraries.ca 
Tami Setala Phone: 1.855.383.5761 ext 1015 Email: tami.setala@bc.libraries.coop 
 
BIBLIOPRESTO
Jean-François Cusson Phone: 514 216-6557 Email: jfcusson@bibliopresto.ca 
 
Bureau de coopération interuniversitaire (formerly CREPUQ)
Arnald Desrochers Phone: 514-288-8524 ext. 263 Email: adesrochers@bci-qc.ca 
Louis Houle Phone: 514 398-4763 Email: louis.houle@mcgill.ca 
 
Canadian Research Knowledge Network
Clare Appavoo Phone: 613 907-7029 Email: cappavoo@crkn.ca 
Jason Friedman Phone: 613-907-7032 Email: jfriedman@crkn.ca 
Craig Olsvik Phone: 613-907-7033 Email: colsvik@crkn.ca 
Monica Ward Phone: 613-907-7031 Email: mward@crkn.ca 
 
Council of Atlantic University Libraries / Conseil des bibliothèques universitaires de l'Atlantique
Cynthia Holt Phone: 902-830-6467 Email: manager@caul-cbua.ca 
 
Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL)
Corey Davis Phone: 250-472-5024 Email: corey@coppul.ca 
Kristina McDavid Phone: 604-827-0578 Email: execdir@coppul.c
Carol Stephenson  Email: carol@coppul.ca 
 
Educational Resource Acquisition Consortium (ERAC)
George J. Ambeault Phone: 604.424.8341 Email: gjambeault@bcerac.ca 
Pat Sheaves Phone: 604.430.6860 Email: psheaves@bcerac.ca 
 
Electronic Health Library of BC (e-HLbc)
Jennifer Bancroft Phone: 778-938-7541 Email: jenniferb@ehlbc.ca 
Anita Cocchia Phone: 778.782.7004 Email: anitac@eln.bc.ca 
Leigh Anne Palmer Phone: 778.782.5440 Email: leighannep@ehlbc.ca 
 
Federal Libraries Consortium/ Consortium des bibliothèques fédérales
Karin MacLeod  Email: karin.macleod@canada.ca 
 
Health Knowledge Network (HKN)
Taryn Canete Phone: 403 220 2226 Email: tcanete@ucalgary.ca 
Vivian Stieda Phone: (403) 220-8250 Email: vstieda@ucalgary.ca 
 
Health Science Information Consortium of Toronto
Lori Anne Oja Phone: 416-978-6359 Email: lori.oja@utoronto.c
 
Manitoba Library Consortium Inc. / Consortium de bibliothèques du Manitoba inc.
Tami Setala Phone: 1.855.383.5761 ext 1015 Email: tami.setala@bc.libraries.coop 
 
NEOS Library Consortium
Anne Carr-Wiggin Phone: 780.492.0075 Email: anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca 
 
New Brunswick Public Library Service / Service des bibliothèques publiques du Nouveau-Brunswick
Ella Nason  Email: ella.nason@gnb.ca 
 
Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS)
Coralee Leroux Phone: 1-800-268-5560 ext. 324 or 647-722-9324 Email: cleroux@ocls.ca 
Sioban Linnen Phone: 647-722-9317 Email: slinnen@ocls.ca 
Nicole Morgan Phone: 647-722-9321 Email: nmorgan@ocls.ca 
Virginia Roy Phone: 647-722-9306 Email: vroy@ocls.ca 
 
Ontario Council of University Libraries (OCUL)
John Barnett Phone: 416.946.0578 Email: john.barnett@ocul.on.c
Jacqueline Cato Phone: 416-978-0672 Email: jacqueline.cato@ocul.on.ca 
 
Regroupement des bibliothèques collégiales (REBICQ)
Anne-Frédérique Champoux Phone: 514-381-8631 x2320 Email: Anne-Frederique.Champoux@fedecegeps.qc.ca 
 
Southern Ontario Library Service / Service des bibliothèques de l'Ontario-Sud
Barbara Franchetto Phone: 416.961.1669 ext. 5104 Email: bfranchetto@sols.org 
Beth Harding Phone: 416-961-1669 ext. 5180 Email: bharding@sols.org 
Mary McCrea Phone: 1-800-387-5765 ext. 5130 Email: mary@sols.org 
 
                                                                    .                                                                     .                                                                     .
© 2017 Consortia Canada • All rights reserved • Comments and questions: brandonw@eln.bc.ca